About Us‎ > ‎

The People Who Make It All Happen

The Board of Directors
Diane Neubert
President--Retired Sierra City Postmaster; Community Outreach Coordinator, Sierra City Methodist Church; Sierra City resident
Judy Lawrence
Vice President--Graphic Designer; Archaeologist; Sattley resident
Linda Frost
Secretary--Retired Asst. Assessor, Sierra County; Director, Downieville Public Utilities District; Downieville resident
Cindy Ellsmore
Treasurer--Retired CountyTreasurer-Tax Collector; Sierra County Web Administrator; Sierra City resident
Stevee Duber
CEO--Former Sierra County Land Use Planner; Landscape Architect, lic # 4316; Sierra City resident